14TH NOV EVENTS

Rugby Union

Mitre 10 Cup

Northland vs. Waikato
@1:05AM GMT / 4:05 AM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]

Wellington vs. Manawatu
@1:05AM GMT / 4:05 AM EAT

Sky Sports Mix / UK

Otago vs. Tasman
@3:35AM GMT / 6:35 AM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]

…………..

Rugby Championship

New Zealand vs. Argentina
@6:10AM GMT / 9:10 AM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

…………..

Autumn Nations Cup ’20 IRE v WAL
@10:45AM GM T/ 1:45PM EAT

SuperSport Variety 2 / South Africa

Italy vs. Scotland
@12:45PM GMT / 3:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
20 Mediaset [IT]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

England vs. Georgia
@3PM GMT / 6:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

…………..

Super Rugby

Lions vs. Pumas
@2:30PM GM T/ 5:30 PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena / UK

Stormers vs. Cheetahs
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]

……………

Guinness Pro14

Connacht vs. Scarlets
@7:35AM GMT / 10:35 PM EAT

Premier Sports 2 / UK

##########

WWE

WWE Friday Night SmackDown
@1AM GMT / 4:00AM EAT

Fox Deportes [US]
Sportsnet 360 [CA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
WWE Channel [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

##########

Football

J-League

Yokohama Marines vs. Urawa
@7AM GMT / 10:00 AM EAT

bet365 [UK]
FreeSports [UK]

Kashima vs. Kawasaki Frontale
@8AM GM T / 11:00 AM EAT

Sportdigital [DE]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

…………..

UEFA Nations League

Cyprus vs. Luxembourg
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Football [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Sweden vs. Croatia
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Germany vs. Ukraine
@7:45PM GMT/ 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
ZDF [DE]

Portugal vs. France
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
20 Mediaset [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

Switzerland vs. Spain
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

Ten 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
RSI La 2 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

…………..

Africa Cup of Nations

Egypt vs. Togo
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]

…………..

Friendly International

Mexico vs. South Korea
8PM GM T/ 11:00 PM EAT

Univision – Pacific [US]
Univision – East [US]

###########

Motorsport

MotoGP: GP Of Valencia FP3
@8AM GMT / 11AM EAT

BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]

>> Qualifying action from the Grand Prix of Valencia. Live MotoGP: Valencia Qualifying
@11AM GMT / 2:00PM EAT

BT Sport 2 [UK]
ServusTV Deutschland [DE]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

>> Qualifying Moto GP
@8PM GM T/ 11:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 8 / Qatar

………….

GT Masters
@10:10AM GMT / 1:10PM EAT

N-TV / Germany

…………..

Formula 1 Racing From the Istanbul Racing Circuit.
DHL Turkish Grand Prix, Practice 3
@8:55AM GMT / 11:55AM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN [US]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

>>Qualifying
@11:55AM GMT / 2:55PM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
TSN5 [CA]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
RTL [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
RSI La 2 [IT]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

…………..

Part One FIA WEC | 8 Hours of Bahrain
@10:48AM GMT / 1:48PM EAT

Eurosport 2 [UK]
Eurosport 2 [DE]
SPORT1+ [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Sportitalia [IT]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

……………

Twelve Hours of Sebring

IMSA Weathertech Sportscar Championship
@8PM GM T/ 11:00PM EAT

NBC / USA

############

Tennis

Coppa del Mondo | Cina
@10:30AM GMT / 1:30PM EAT

Eurosport / Italy

………….

ATP 250 – Sofia Open – Bulgaria 2020 – Semi-Final 2
@10:30AM GMT / 1:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]

>>>> FINAL
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 3 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]

…………..

WTA

WTA Tour in Linz
@1:30PM GMT / 4:30PM EAT

Eurosport 2 Xtra / Germany
Eurosport 2 / Italy

###########

Golf

Masters Tournament Golf Round 3
Golf
@2PM GM T/ 5:00PM EAT

TSN5 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
SuperSport Action [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

2020 Augusta National Masters Golf Third Round: TSN at the Masters Live
@5PM GMT / 8:00PM EAT

AFN Sports [US]
CBS [US]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

#############

Boxing

Katie Taylor vs. Miriam Gutierrez
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

Sky Sports Mix [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
LIVE EVENTS PPV 1 – 10 [VIP SPORTS]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป