15TH DEC EVENTS

WWE

WWE Raw
@1AM GMT / 4:00AM EAT

Sportsnet 360 [CA]
Ten 1 [IND]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
WWE Channel [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

#########

Am. Football

NFL

Baltimore Ravens – Cleveland Browns
@1:15AM GMT / 4:15 AM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN [US]
AFN Sports [US]
TSN1 [CA]
TSN4 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN3 [CA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Channel 5 [UK]
Sky Sports NFL [UK]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

###########

Basketball

NBA

Minnesota Timberwolves – Memphis Grizzlies
@1AM GMT / 4:00 AM EAT

Fox Sports North [US]
Fox Sports SE Tennessee [US]
BTN Wisconsin [US]
BTN Illinois [US]
BTN [US]
LIVE EVENTS NBA [VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Milwaukee Bucks – Dallas Mavericks
@1AM GMT / 4:00AM EAT

Fox Sports Southwest+ [US]
Fox Sport Wisconsin [US]
Fox Sport Southwest [US]
Sportsnet One [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NBA [VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Cleveland Cavaliers – Indiana Pacers
@11PM GMT (14TH / 2:00AM EAT

Fox Sports Ohio Cincinnati [US]
Fox Sport Ohio [US]
Fox Sport Indiana [US]
LIVE EVENTS NBA [VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Charlotte Hornets – Toronto Raptors
@12AM GMT / 3:00 AM EAT

Fox Sports SE South Carolina [US]
Fox Sports SE North Carolina [US]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NBA [VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Miami Heat – New Orleans Pelicans
@12AM GMT / 3:00 AM EAT

Fox Sports Sun [US]
NBA TV [US]
Fox Sport New Orleans [US]
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
Sky Sport NBA [IT]
LIVE EVENTS NBA [VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Utah Jazz – Phoenix Suns
@2AM GMT / 5:00 AM EAT

NBA TV [US]
TSN2 [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NBA [VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

#########

Boxing

Parallel Worlds (TALK SHOW)

Christiano Ronaldo x Golovkin
@7AM GMT / 10:00AM EAT

DAZN Italia / Italy

#########

Cricket

Big Bash League

Hobart Hurricanes – Adelaide Strikers
@8:15AM GMT / 11:15 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]

#########

Snooker

World Snooker

Marshall Arena in Milton
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

ITV 4 [UK]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport [IT]

@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

#########

Football

ISL

Hyderabad – East Bengal
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

Star Sports 1 Bangla [IND]
Star Sports 3 [IND]
Star Sports 2 [IND]

………….

Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt – Borussia Monchengladbach
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet One [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

Hertha Berlin – Mainz
@7:30PM GM T/ 10:30PM EAT

Sportsnet World [CA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga 4 [DE]

VfB Stuttgart – Union Berlin
@7:30PM GMT / 10:30PM EAT

Sportsnet One [CA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]

Werder Bremen – Dortmund
@7:30PM GMT / 10:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sky Bundesliga UHD [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

………..

2. Bundesliga

Greuther Furth – Darmstadt
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 9 / Germany

Hamburger SV – Sandhausen
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 7 / Germany

………….

Serie A

Udinese – Crotone
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
FOX Sports [Asia]
Premier Sports [UK]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Benevento – Lazio
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
FOX Sports [Asia]
DAZN1 [IT]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

…………..

Serie B

Reggiana – Frosinone
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

DAZN1 [IT]
DAZN Italia [IT]

……….

Championship

QPR – Stoke City
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

Barnsley – Preston
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

Bournemouth – Wycombe
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

Bristol City – Millwall
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

Nottingham – Sheffield Wednesday
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

Watford – Brentford
@8PM GM T/ 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
SPORT1+ [DE]
EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

………..

Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers – Chelsea
@6PM GMT / 9:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Manchester City – West Brom
@8PM GMT/ 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

………….

La Liga

Real Madrid – Athletic Bilbao
@9PM GMT / 12:00 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

…………

Betfred Cup

Alloa – Hibernian
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

Premier Sports / UK

#########

Darts

PDC World Darts Championship

Alexandra Palace in London
@5:45PM GMT / 8:45PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SPORT1 [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
Fox Sports 505 [AU]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *