18TH DEC EVENTS

Basketball

NBA

Orlando Magic – Charlotte Hornets
@12AM GMT / 3:00AM EAT

Fox Sport Florida [US]
Fox Sports SE South Carolina [US]
Fox Sports SE North Carolina [US]
LIVE EVENTS NBA[VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Washington Wizards – Detroit Pistons
@12AM GMT / 3:00AM EAT

Fox Sport Detroit [US]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NBA[VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Memphis Grizzlies – Atlanta Hawks
@1AM GMT / 4:00AM EAT

Fox Sports Southeast [US]
Fox Sports SE Georgia [US]
Fox Sports SE Tennessee [US]
LIVE EVENTS NBA[VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Dallas Mavericks – Minnesota Timberwolves
@1:30AM GMT / 4:30AM EAT

Fox Sports North [US]
Fox Sports Southwest+ [US]
Sportsnet One [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NBA[VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Los Angeles Clippers – Utah Jazz
@3AM GMT / 6:00AM EAT

Fox Sport San Diego [US]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
Sky Sport NBA [IT]
LIVE EVENTS NBA[VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

Sacramento Kings – Golden State Warriors
@2AM GMT / 5:00AM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN [US]
TSN2 [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NBA[VIP SPORTS]
NBA LIVE [US]

###########

Cricket

Test Series

Australia – India
@4AM GMT / 7:00 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
Ten 1 [IND]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
SuperSport Action [SA]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
Astro Cricket [MYS]

@9:20AM GMT / 12:20PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

……….

Saint Pierre Quakers Vs Mahebourg Storms Live
@7AMG M T/ 10:00AM EAT

1Sports / India

Bambous Raptors Vs Rose Hill Warriors Live
@9:30AM GMT / 12:30PM EAT

1Sports / India

………….

Twenty20 International

New Zealand – Pakistan
@6AM GMT / 9:00 AM EAT

Fox Sports 503 / Australia [VIP SPORTS]

##########

Am. Football

NFL

Los Angeles Chargers – Las Vegas Raiders
@1:20AM GMT / 4:20AM EAT

FOX [US]
Fox Deportes [US]
KSAZ TV [US]
AFN Sports [US]
Amazon Prime US [US]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN4 [CA]
TSN3 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
Sky Sports NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

##########

Boxing

Charles Conwell – Madiyar Ashkeyev
@2AM GMT / 5:00AM EAT

NBCS Network / USA

#########

Football

Copa Libertadores

Club Nacional – River Plate
@12:30AM GM T/ 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
BBC Red Button [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………

ISL

North East Utd – Jamshedpur
@2AM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

Star Sports 2 [IND]
Star Sports 1 Bangla [IND]
Star Sports 3 [IND]

……………

2. Bundesliga

Bochum – Heidenheim
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 2 / Germany

…………

League One

Hull City – Portsmouth
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]

…………

Bundesliga

Union Berlin – Dortmund
@7:30PM GMT / 10:30PM EAT

Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Eurosport 2 Xtra [DE]
ZDF [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

………….

La Liga

Athletic Bilbao – Huesca
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
FreeSports [UK]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

……….

Championship

Preston – Bristol City
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
SuperSport Football [SA]

##########

Darts

PDC World Darts Championship

Alexandra Palace in London
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SPORT1 [DE]
Fox Sports 505 [AU]

@6PM GMT / 9:00PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

###########

Snooker

World Snooker

Marshall Arena in Milton
@3:30AM GMT / 6:30PM EAT

ITV 4 [UK]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Eurosport [IT]
Astro SuperSport 4 [MYS]

Semi Finals 1, from Marshall Arena, Bletchley, England
Snooker World Grand Prix Ep100
@6PM GMT / 9:00PM EAT

ITV 4 [UK]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport [IT]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Astro SuperSport 4 [MYS]

@8:15PM GMT / 11:15PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

###########

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Scarlets – Toulon
@5:30AM GM T/ 8:30 PM EAT

beIN Sports 2 [TH]
BT Sport 2 [UK]

Wasps – Montpellier Herault RC
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN Sports 2 [TH]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Rugby [SA]

………..

Currie Cup

Pumas – Cheetahs
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

Sky Sports Mix [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Rugby [SA]

………..

CHALLENGE CUP

Castres Olympique – Newcastle Falcons
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

BT Sport 3 / UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *