20TH OCT EVENTS

Tennis

ATP

Antwerp, Belgium
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Supertennis [IT]

……………….

Bett1Hulks Championship Men Single ATP Köln: Tag 2
@3:50PM GMT / 6:50PM EAT

Eurosport 1 [DE]
DAZN [DE]
Eurosport Player DE [DE]

 

##########

Cricket

Indian Premier League

Kings XI Punjab vs. Delhi Capitals
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

#############

Football

Champions League

Dynamo Kiev vs. Juventus
@4:55PM GMT / 7:55PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Zenit Petersburg vs. Club Brugge KV
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

Paris Saint Germain vs. Manchester United
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Chelsea vs. Sevilla
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

RB Leipzig vs. Basaksehir
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Rennes vs. Krasnodar
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Lazio vs. Dortmund
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

Barcelona vs. Ferencvaros
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN [DE]

…………………

Championship

Millwall vs. Luton
@6:45PM GM T/ 9:45PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena / UK

Norwich City vs. Birmingham
@6:45PM GMT / 9:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Football [UK]

Huddersfield vs. Derby County
@6:45PM GM T/ 9:45PM EAT

Sky Sports Red Button / UK

Nottingham vs. Rotherham
@6:45PM GM T/ 9:45PM EAT

Sky Sports Red Button / UK

Reading vs. Wycombe
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

Sky Sports Red Button / UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »