21ST OCT EVENTS

Football

Copa Libertadores

Santos vs. Defensa y Justicia
@10:15PM GMT (20TH / 1:15 AM EAT**

Sportdigital [DE] 
DAZN Italia [IT]

Olimpia Asuncion vs. Delfin
@10:15PM GM T (20TH / 1:15 AM EAT**

DAZN Italia / Italy

Colo Colo vs. Wilstermann
@12:30AM GM T/ 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra [US] 
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA] 
DAZN Italia [IT]

Penarol vs. Atletico-PR
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US] 
DAZN Italia [IT]

Sao Paulo vs. Binacional
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 / Qatar

River Plate vs. LDU Quito
@12:30AM GMT/ 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS 5 [QA] 
Sportdigital [DE] 
DAZN [DE] 
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………..

MLS

Nashville SC vs. FC Dallas
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT

FOX Sports 1 [US] 
AFN Sports 2 [US] 
TSN5 [CA] 
TSN3 [CA]

………………

Super League

Shenzhen vs. Tianjin Teda
@7:30AM GMT / 10:30 AM EAT**

FreeSports / UK

Guangzhou Evergrande vs. Hebei
@11:35AM GMT / 2:35PM EAT**

bet365 [UK]
FreeSports [UK]
Sportdigital [DE]

………………

J-League

Yokohama Marines vs. Nagoya
@10:30AM GMT / 1:30PM EAT**

Astro SuperSport 4 / Malaysia

…………….

Eredivisie

Waalwijk vs. Zwolle
@3:30PM GMT / 6:30 PM EAT

ESPN / South Africa

………………

Champions League

Real Madrid vs. Shakhtar Donetsk
@4:55PM GMT / 7:55 PM EAT*

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Salzburg vs. Lokomotiv Moscow
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

Ajax vs. Liverpool
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT**

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Manchester City vs. FC Porto
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Ten 1 [IND]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
DAZN [DE]

Bayern Munich vs. Atletico Madrid
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
RSI La 2 [IT]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

Olympiakos Piraeus vs. Marseille
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Midtjylland vs. Atalanta
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Inter vs. Borussia Monchengladbach
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
Canale5 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

………………..

2. Bundesliga

Hamburger SV vs. Aue
@4:30PM GMT / 7:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 1 / Germany

………………..

Championship

Sheffield Wednesday vs. Brentford
@6:45PM GMT / 9:45 PM EAT**

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Football [UK]

Motorsport

MX2 – Race 1, Limburg
World Championship | Round 14
@10PM GMT (20TH / 1:00PM EAT

Eurosport 1 [UK]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
bet365 [UK] 
FreeSports [UK] 
DAZN [DE]

Race 2, Limburg
World Championship | Round 14
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

Eurosport 1 [UK]
Eurosport 2 [IT]

 


Cricket

Indian Premier League

Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
@2PM GM T/ 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]

TENNIS

Bett1Hulks Championship Men Single
ATP Köln: Tag 3
@3:50PM GM T/ 6:50PM EAT

Eurosport 1 [DE]
DAZN [DE]
Eurosport Player DE [DE]

@6PM GM T/ 9:00PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »