22ND OCT EVENTS

Football

Copa Libertadores

Racing Club vs. Estudiantes Merida
@10:15PM GMT (21ST / 1:15 AM EAT

DAZN Italia / Italy

Independiente del Valle vs. Barcelona SC
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
FOX Sports 2 [US]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Flamengo RJ vs. Junior
@12:30AM GM T/ 3:30AM EAT

DAZN Italia / Italy

Palmeiras vs. Tigre
@12:30AM GM T / 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra / USA

………………

MLS

Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City
@1AM GM T/ 4:00AM EAT

AFN Sports 2 / USA

……………..

Copa Mexico

Club Tijuana vs. Monterrey
@2AM GM T/ 5:00AM EAT

FOX Sports 1 / USA

……………….

Super League

Shijiazhuang vs. Dalian Yifang F.C.
@7:30AM GMT / 10:30 AM EAT

FreeSports / UK

Beijing Guoan vs. Shandong Luneng
@11:35AM GMT / 2:35 PM EAT

FreeSports [UK]
Sportdigital [DE]

…………………

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Europa League

Rapid Vienna vs. Arsenal
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55PM EAT

Ten 2 [IND]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Standard Liege vs. Rangers
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55 PM EAT

BT Sport 3 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Dundalk vs. Molde
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]

Lech Poznan vs. Benfica
@4:55PM GMT /7:55PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

Napoli vs. AZ Alkmaar
@4:55PM GMT / 7:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

Bayer Leverkusen vs. Nice
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
DAZN [DE]

Hapoel Beer Sheva vs. Slavia Prague
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
DAZN [DE]

CSKA Sofia vs. CFR Cluj
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
DAZN [DE]

PAOK vs. Omonia
@4:55PM GMT / 7:55 PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

PSV vs. Granada CF
@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55 PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

Rijeka vs. Real Sociedad
@4:55PM GMT / 7:55 PM EAT

Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
DAZN [DE]

Young Boys vs. AS Roma
@4:55PM GMT / 7:55 PM EAT

Sony Six [IND]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
RSI La 2 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Leicester vs. FK Zorya Luhansk
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Braga vs. AEK Athens FC
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

Villarreal vs. Sivasspor
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT

Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

Celtic vs. AC Milan
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

Ten 1 [IND]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Dinamo Zagreb vs. Feyenoord
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

Hoffenheim vs. FK Crvena zvezda
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

DAZN [DE]
TVNOW [DE]

Ludogorets vs. Antwerp
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

Maccabi Tel Aviv vs. Qarabag
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

Sparta Prague vs. Lille
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT

BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]

Tottenham vs. LASK Linz
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

Sony Six [IND]
Ten 2 [IND]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

AC Wolfsberger vs. CSKA Moscow
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

#############

WWE

All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
@12AM GMT / 3:00AM EAT

TSN1 / Canada 
TSN2 / Canada

WWE NXT Live
@12AM GM T/ 3:00AM EAT

Ten 1 [IND]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
WWE Channel [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

############

Golf

Italian Open, First Round
European PGA Tour Golf
@9:30AM GMT / 12:30PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

…………….

European Tour

Italian Open, 1. Tag
@12:30PM GM T/ 3:30PM EAT

Sky Sport 1 / Germany

………………

ZOZO Championship, First Round
PGA Tour Golf
@8PM GMT / 11:00PM EAT

GOLF Channel / USA

############

Cricket

Indian Premier League

Rajasthan Royals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
@2PM GM T/ 5:00PM EAT

Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]

#############

TENNIS

Bett1Hulks Championship Men Single
ATP Köln: Tag 4
@3:50PM GM T/ 6:50PM EAT

Eurosport Player DE [DE]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
DAZN [DE]

…………..

LIVE ATP 250 Anversa
@5PM GMT /8:00PM EAT

Supertennis / Italy

###############

Basketball

Euroleague

Zenit Petersburg vs. Olimpia Milano
@5PM GM T/ 8:00 PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Zalgiris Kaunas vs. Valencia
@5PM GM T/ 8:00 PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Alba Berlin vs. Baskonia
@6PM GM T/ 9:00 PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Panathinaikos vs. Fenerbahce
@6PM GMT / 9:00 PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Crvena zvezda mts vs. CSKA Moscow
@6:45PM GMT / 9:45 PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »