2ND NOV EVENTS

Am. Football

NFL

Los Angeles Chargers vs. Denver Broncos
@9:05PM GMT (1ST / 12:05 AM EAT

AFN Sports 2 [US]
CBS [US]
TSN3 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

San Francisco 49ers vs. Seattle Seahawks
@9:25PM GMT (1ST / 12:25 AM EAT

FOX [US]
KSAZ TV [US]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
ProSieben MAXX [DE]
ESPN2 [SA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

New Orleans Saints vs. Chicago Bears
@9:25PM GMT (1ST / 12:25 AM EAT

FOX [US]
AFN Sports [US]
DAZN Italia [IT]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles
@1:20AM GM T/ 4:20 AM EAT

AFN Sports [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
NBC [US]
TSN3 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
ESPN2 [SA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

############

Football

MLS

New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls
@12AM GMT / 3:00AM EAT

AFN Sports 2 [US]
MSG Syracuse [US]
YES [US]
MSG [US]
FreeSports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Atlanta United vs. Cincinnati
@12AM GM T/ 3:00 AM EAT

Fox Sports SE Georgia [US]
Fox Sports SE South Carolina [US]
Fox Sports Southeast [US]
Fox Sports SE Tennessee [US]
Fox Sports SE North Carolina [US]
ESPN [SA]

Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota
@12:30AM GM T/ 3:30 AM EAT

Fox Sports North [US]
Fox Sport Wisconsin [US]
Fox Sports Midwest [US]
Fox Sport Indiana [US]

Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City
@12:30AM GM T/ 3:30 AM EAT

TSN2 [CA]
DAZN [DE]

Toronto FC vs. Inter Miami CF
@12:30AM GM T/ 3:30 AM EAT

TSN4 [CA]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders
@2AM GMT / 5:00 AM EAT

AFN Sports 2 [US]
FreeSports [UK]
DAZN [DE]

Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps
@3AM GM T/ 6:00 AM EAT

TSN4 / Canada

…………..

Super League

Shanghai SIPG vs. Jiangsu Suning
@7:30AM GMT / 10:30 AM EAT

DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Guangzhou Evergrande vs. Beijing Guoan
@12:35PM GMT / 3:35 PM EAT

FreeSports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………….

Premier League

Fulham vs. West Brom
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Sky Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

Leeds United vs. Leicester
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

…………….

Bundesliga

Hoffenheim vs. Union Berlin
@7:30PM GM T /10:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
Eurosport 2 Xtra [DE]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

……………..

Serie A

Verona vs. Benevento
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

…………..

La Liga

Villarreal vs. Valladolid
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

……………

Primeira Liga

Boavista vs. Benfica
@9PM GMT / 12:00 AM EAT

Sportdigital / Germany

#########

Motorsport

IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship
@10:45PM GMT (1ST / 1:45AM EAT

Motorvision TV / Germany

###########

Tennis

Paris Masters Early Round Day 1
ATP Tennis
@10AM GM T/ 1:00PM EAT

TSN1 [CA]
beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

@4PM GM T/ 7:00PM EAT

TSN1 [CA]
beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

………….

Sports General

Tennis ATP 1000 – Rolex Paris Masters 2020 – D1M3
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

TSN1 [CA]
beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

@6PM GMT / 9:00PM EAT

TSN1 [CA]
beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]

############

Snooker

World Snooker

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes

Neil Robertson v Jimmy White
John Higgins v Ding Junhui
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

ITV 4 / UK

@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

FreeSports [UK]
ITV 4 [UK]

############

Rugby Union

World Tens 2020
@2PM GMT / 5:00PM EAT

ESPN / South Africa

………….

Guinness Pro14

Cardiff Blues vs. Ulster
@6PM GM T/ 9:00 PM EAT

Premier Sports 2 [UK]
SuperSport Action [SA]

Zebre vs. Ospreys
@7:15PM GM T/ 10:15 PM EAT

Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Glasgow vs. Leinster
@8:15PM GMT / 11:15PM EAT

Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Action [SA]

##########

Cricket

Indian Premier League

Delhi Capitals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป