31ST OCT EVENTS

Darts

Darts: PDC Europameisterschaft
@10:30PM GMT (30TH / 1:30AM EAT

ITV 4 [UK]
SPORT1 [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………..

PDC Darts

König Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen
@7PM GMT/ 10:00PM EAT

ITV 4 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SPORT1 [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

##########

Boxing

Jaime Munguia vs. Tureano Johnson
@12AM GMT / 3:00 AM EAT

DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Olexandr Usyk vs. Dereck Chisora
@8PM GMT / 11:00PM EAT

Sky Sport Box Office [UK]
BT Sport Box Office [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport Action [SA]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
LIVE EVENTS PPV 1-10 [VIP SPORTS]

##########

WWE

WWE Friday Night SmackDown
@12AM GMT / 3:00AM EAT

Fox Deportes [US]
Sportsnet 360 [CA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
WWE Channel [SA]

##########

Rugby Union

Mitre 10 Cup

Northland vs. North Harbour
@3:35AM GM T/ 6:35 AM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]

Auckland vs. Waikato
@6:05AM GMT / 9:05 AM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

………….

Friendly International

Australia vs. New Zealand
@8:45PM GMT / 11:45 AM EAT

TSN2 [CA]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

……………

Six Nations

Wales vs. Scotland
@2:15PM GMT / 5:15PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]
BBC One [UK]
BBC Sport Live [UK]
S4C [UK]
DAZN [DE]
ProSieben MAXX [DE]
SuperSport Action [SA]

Italy vs. England
@4:45PM GMT / 7:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]
ITV [UK]
STV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Action [SA]

France vs. Ireland
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]
BBC One [UK]
BBC Two [UK]
DAZN [DE]
ProSieben MAXX [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

……………

Super Rugby

Pumas vs. Sharks
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30 PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

Bulls vs. Stormers
@5PM GM T/ 8:00 PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

#############

Motorsport

Formula 1
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix, Practice 1
@8:55AM GM T / 11:55AM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN [US]
TSN5 [CA]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
N-TV [DE]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

Qualifying
@12:55PM GMT / 3:55PM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
TSN5 [CA]
Star Sports 3 [IND]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
RTL [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
RSI La 2 [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

…………

Motorsport: Formel 4
@10:55AM GM T/ 1:55PM EAT

SPORT1+ [DE]
SPORT1 [DE]

…………

Motorsport: GT Masters
@2PM GMT / 5:00PM EAT

SPORT1 / Germany

###########

Tennis

LIVE ATP 250 Nur Sultan
@10AM GMT / 1:00PM EAT

Supertennis / Italy

………….

ATP 500 Vienna – Erste Bank Open 2020 – D5M2
@10:30AM GM T/ 1:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Supertennis [IT]

@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

TSN3 [CA]
beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Sky Sport 8 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]

##########

Golf

Aphrodite Hills Cyprus Open, Third Round
European PGA Tour Golf
@10AM GMT / 1:00PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport 9 [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]

…………..

European Tour
The Cyprus Open, 3. Tag
@11:30AM GM T/ 2:30PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport 9 [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]

………….

Bermuda Championship, Third Round
PGA Tour Golf
@4PM GMT / 7:00PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport 7 [DE]

……………

TimberTech Championship, Second Round
PGA Tour Champions Golf
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

GOLF Channel / USA

##########

Cricket

Indian Premier League

Delhi Capitals vs. Mumbai Indians
@10AM GMT / 1:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
Astro Cricket [MYS]

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]

#########

Football

Premier League

Sheffield United vs. Manchester City
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Burnley vs. Chelsea
@3PM GM T/ 6:00 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Liverpool vs. West Ham United
@5:30PM GM T/ 8:30 PM EAT

UNIVERSO [US]
NBC [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

………….

2. Bundesliga

Aue vs. Holstein Kiel
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 4 / Germany

Braunschweig vs. Nurnberg
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 3 / Germany

VfL Osnabruck vs. Sandhausen
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 6 / Germany

Paderborn vs. Regensburg
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 5 / Germany

……………

Championship

Bristol City vs. Norwich City
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]
ESPN [SA]
SuperSport Variety 4 [SA]

Luton vs. Brentford
@3PM GMT / 6:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SPORT1+ [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]

……………

La Liga

Real Madrid vs. Huesca
@1PM GMT/ 4:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Athletic Bilbao vs. Sevilla
@3:15PM GMT / 6:15 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Osasuna vs. Atletico Madrid
@5:30PM GM T/ 8:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Alaves vs. Barcelona
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

……………

Ligue 2

Paris FC vs. Caen
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 / Qatar

………….

Serie A

Crotone vs. Atalanta
@2PM GMT / 5:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Inter vs. Parma
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Bologna vs. Cagliari
@7:45PM GMT/ 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

……………

Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld vs. Dortmund
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30PM EAT

Sportsnet World [CA]
Sky Bundesliga 3 [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]

Augsburg vs. Mainz
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30 PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 5 / Germany

Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Werder Bremen
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet One [CA]
Sky Bundesliga 4 [DE]

FC Koln vs. Bayern Munich
@2:30PM GMT // 5:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga UHD [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 2 [DE]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

Borussia Monchengladbach vs. RB Leipzig
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga UHD [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

…………..

Ligue 1

Rennes vs. Brest
@4PM GMT / 7:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]

Nantes vs. Paris Saint Germain
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………..

Scottish FA Cup

Hearts vs. Hibernian
@5PM GMT / 8:00PM EAT

BBC iPlayer [UK]
BBC Sport Live [UK]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
BBC Scotland [UK]

……………

National League

Hartlepool vs. Torquay
@5:20PM GMT / 8:20 PM EAT

BT Sport 1 / UK

………….

Premier League Wales

Haverfordwest vs. Bala
@5:15PM GMT/ 8:15 PM EAT

S4C / UK

…………..

MLS

FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo
@7:30PM GMT/ 10:30 PM EAT

Univision – East [US]
Univision – Pacific [US]
DAZN [DE]

…………….

Eredivisie

Ajax vs. Sittard
@7PM GMT/ 10:00 PM EAT

bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
ESPN [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »