3RD NOV EVENTS

Am. Football

NFL

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New York Giants
@1:15AM GMT / 4:15 AM EAT

AFN Sports [US]
ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN [US]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
TSN4 [CA]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Channel 5 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
ESPN2 [SA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

##########

Football

J-League

Yokohama Marines vs. Kashima
@4AM GM T/ 7:00 AM EAT

bet365 [UK]
FreeSports [UK]

Kawasaki Frontale vs. Sapporo
@5AM GMT / 8:00 AM EAT

Astro SuperSport 4 / Malaysia

………….

DFB Pokal

Schweinfurt vs. Schalke
@3:30PM GMT / 6:30 PM EAT

Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Ticket [DE]

……………

UEFA Champions League

Lokomotiv Moskva vs Atletico Madrid
@5:55PM GMT / 8:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Shakhtar Donetsk vs. Borussia Monchengladbach
@5:55PM GMT / 8:55 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

Atalanta vs. Liverpool
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Manchester City vs. Olympiakos Piraeus
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Galavision [US]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Action [SA]

FC Porto vs. Marseille
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

Real Madrid vs. Inter
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

Midtjylland vs. Ajax
@8PM GM T/ 11:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Salzburg vs. Bayern Munich
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

CBS All Access [US]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Ticket [DE]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

………….

Championship

Cardiff vs. Barnsley
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]

Blackburn vs. Middlesbrough
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Football [UK]

##########

WWE

WWE Raw
@1AM GMT / 4:00AM EAT

Sportsnet 360 [CA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
WWE Channel [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
LIVE EVENTS WWE [VIP SPORTS]

###########

Cricket

One Day International

Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe
@7AM GMT / 10:00 AM EAT

SuperSport Cricket / South Africa

…………

Indian Premier League

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Mumbai Indians
@2PM GMT/ 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
SuperSport Action [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

###########

Tennis

Paris Masters Early Round Day 2

ATP Tennis
@10AM GM T/ 1:00PM EAT

TSN5 [CA]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 3 [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

…………….

Diretta 2a g. Sessione serale – Nella passata edizione ha trionfato Novak Djokovic battendo in finale Denis Shapovalov.
Tennis: ATP Parigi
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

#########

Snooker

World Snooker

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

ITV 4 / UK

@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

ITV 4 / UK

##########

Rugby Union

World Tens 2020
@1PM GMT/ 4:00PM EAT

ESPN2 / South Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป