7TH NOV EVENTS

FOOTBALL

PREMIER LEAGUE

EVERTON VS MANCHESTER UNITED
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

CRYSTAL PALACE VS LEEDS UNITED
@3PM GM T/ 6PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

West Ham United VS Fulham
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
BT Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

………..

LA LIGA

HESCA VS EIBAR
@1PM GMT / 4PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [ SA]

Barcelona VS Real Betis
@3:15PM GMT / 6:15PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [ SA]

Sevilla VS Osasuna
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Atletico Madrid VS Cadiz CF
@8PM GM T/ 11PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

…………

SERIE A

CAGLIARI VS SAMPDORIA
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [ SA]

Parma VS Fiorentina
@7:45PM GM T/ 10:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

…………..

BUNDESLIGA

Dortmund VS Bayern Munich
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Sky Bundesliga UHD [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

……………

CHAMPIONSHIP

Nottingham VS Wycombe
@3PM GMT / 6PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
SPORT1+ [DE]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]

………….

LIGUE 1

Bordeaux V S Montpellier
@4PM GMT / 7PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Paris Saint Germain VS Rennes
@8PM GM T/ 11PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
Astro SuperSport 4 [MYS]

########

MOTORSPORTS

MOTO GP

@11:45AM GMT / 2:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
DAZN Italia [IT]
RSI La 2 [IT]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]

………….

GT4 GERMANY

SPORT 1 [DE]

………….

DTM
@7:03PM GMT / 10:03PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 8 / Qatar

#########

GOLF

Cyrpus Classic
@12PM GMT / 3PM EAT

1Sports [IND]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 8 [DE]

………….

HOUSTEN OPEN
@6PM GM T/ 9PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Ticket [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

#########

DARTS

PDC WOrld Cup of Darts
@12PM GMT / 3PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

########

RUGBY

SUPER RUGBY

Griquas VS Stormers
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30PM EAT

SUPERSPORT GRANDSTAND [SA]

Lions VS Bulls
@5PM GMT / 8PM EAT

Sky Sport Collection [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

………….

GUINNESS PRO14

Dragons VS Connacht
@5:15PM GM T/ 8:15PM EAT

Premier Sports [UK]
SuperSport Variety [SA]

########

TENNIS

ROLEX PARIS MASTERS

RAFAEL NADAL VS ALEXANDER ZVEREV
@3:30PM GM T/ 6:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]

##########

SNOOKER

CHAMPIONS OF CHAMPIONS
@7PM GM T/ 10PM EAT

ITV 4 / UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป