11 NOV EVENTS

Am. Football

Jousters vs. Alphas
@1AM GMT / 4:00AM EAT

FOX Sports 1 / USA
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

###########

Tennis

ATP Sofia Denis

Shapovalov vs. Radu Albot
@10AM GMT / 1:00PM EAT

Sky Sport 1 / Germany

Sofia Open, 4. Tag
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

FreeSports [UK]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

@2PM GM T / 5:00PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]

…………..

2020 Augusta National Masters Golf Wednesday at the Masters Live
@5PM GMT / 8PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]
beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

……………

WTA Tour in Linz
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM

Eurosport 2 Xtra / Germany
beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Eurosport 2 / Italy
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]

############

Football

Friendly International

Greece vs. Cyprus
@2:45PM GMT / 5:45 PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]

Albania vs. Kosovo
@4PM GMT / 7:00 PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]

Malta vs. Liechtenstein
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]

Lithuania vs. Faroe Islands
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]

Norway vs. Israel
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 / Qatar

San Marino vs. Latvia
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

Montenegro vs. Kazakhstan
@5PM GMT / 8:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 / Qatar

Romania vs. Belarus
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 / Qatar

Bulgaria vs. Gibraltar
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

ESPN [US]
AFN Sports [US]

Turkey vs. Croatia
@5:45PM GMT / 8:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Premier League [VIP SPORTS]

Denmark vs. Sweden
@6:30PM GMT / 9:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 10 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]

Netherlands vs. Spain
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Belgium vs. Switzerland
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
RSI La 2 [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Slovenia vs. Azerbaijan
@7:45PM GM T/ 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 / Qatar

Italy vs. Estonia
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Rai 1 [IT]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

Portugal vs. Andorra
@7:45PM GM T/ 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
RSI La 2 [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Germany vs. Czech Republic
@7:45PM GMT/ 10:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
TVNOW [DE]
RTL [DE]
SuperSport Football [SA]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

Poland vs. Ukraine
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]

France vs. Finland
@8:10PM GMT / 11:10 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

………………

Africa Cup of Nations

Mauritania vs. Burundi
@4PM GMT / 7:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 7 / Qatar

Senegal vs. Guinea Bissau
@4PM GMT / 7:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]

Libya vs. Equatorial Guinea
@7PM GMT/ 10:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS / USA

……………..

Checkatrade Trophy

Tranmere vs. Wigan Athletic
@6:30PM GMT / 9:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
IFOLLOW EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS

Blackpool vs. Leeds U21
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM

IFOLLOW EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS

Milton Keynes Dons vs. Southampton U21
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT

IFOLLOW EFL 1-30 [VIP SPORTS]

#############

Golf

Wednesday @ The Masters Golf:
@5PM GMT / 8:00PM EAT

AFN Sports / USA

…………..

U.S. Masters
Live From The Masters
@7PM GMT / 1000PM

Sky Sports Golf / UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป