5TH DEC EVENTS

Rugby Union

Rugby Union Friendly

Maori All Blacks vs. Moana Pasifika
@5:30AM GMT / 8:30AM EAT

Sky Sports Arena / UK
TSN2 / Canada

…………

Rugby Championship

Australia – Argentina
@8:45AM GMT / 11:45AM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

………….

Autumn Nations Cup

Georgia – Fiji
@12PM GMT / 3:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
SuperSport Action [SA]

Ireland – Scotland
@2:15PM GMT / 5:15 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
SuperSport Action [SA]

Wales – Italy
@4:45PM GMT / 7:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
S4C [UK]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
20 Mediaset [IT]
SuperSport Action [SA]

………..

Currie Cup

Bulls – Cheetahs
@2:30PM GMT/ 5:30PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

Lions – Western Province
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

…………

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Worcester Warriors – Bath
@3PM GMT / 6:00 PM EAT

SuperSport Variety 1 / South Africa

Wasps – Newcastle Falcons
@3PM GMT / 6:00PM EAT

DAZN / Germany

…………..

Guinness Pro14

Glasgow – Dragons
@7:15PM GMT / 10:15PM EAT

Premier Sports / UK

###########

Golf

Golf in Dubai Championship,
Final Round
European PGA Tour Golf
@6:30AM GMT / 9:30AM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]

……….

South African Open, Third Round
European PGA Tour Golf
@11AM GMT / 2:00PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

…………

Ladies PGA Tour

Old American Golf Club
@6PM GMT / 9:00PM EAT

Sky Sports Red Button [UK]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

………..

Mayakoba Golf Classic, Third Round
PGA Tour Golf
@7PM GMT/ 10:00PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

##########

Cricket

Saint Pierre Quakers Vs Curepipe Crushers Live
@7:30AM GMT / 10:30AM EAT

1Sports / India

Bambous Raptors Vs Goodlands Riders Live
@10AM GMT / 1:00PM EAT

1Sports / India

…………

Lanka Premier League

Dambulla – Galle
@10AM GMT / 1:00PM EAT

Sony Six [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]

Colombo – Kandy
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

Sony Six [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]

###########

Football

Primavera 1 TIM

AC Milan U19 – Inter U19
@12PM GMT / 3:00 PM EAT

Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

…………

2. Bundesliga

Braunschweig – St. Pauli
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 5 [DE]

Greuther Furth – Heidenheim
@12PM GM T/ 3:00PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 4 [DE]

Hamburger SV – Hannover
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

BT Sport 3 / UK

VfL Osnabruck – Karlsruher
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 6 [DE]

…………..

Premier League

Burnley – Everton
@12:30PM GM T/ 3:30 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Manchester City – Fulham
@3PM GMT / 6:00 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

West Ham United – Manchester United
@5:30PM GMT/ 8:30PM EAT

UNIVERSO [US]
NBC [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Chelsea – Leeds United
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

…………

La Liga

Levante – Getafe
@1PM GMT / 4:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Sevilla – Real Madrid
@3:15PM GMT / 6:15 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Atletico Madrid – Valladolid
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Cadiz CF – Barcelona
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

………….

Championship

Reading – Nottingham
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
ESPN [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Coventry – Rotherham
@3PM GMT / 6:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
SPORT1+ [DE]

…………

ISL

North East Utd – East Bengal
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

Star Sports 1 Bangla [IND]
Star Sports 3 [IND]
Star Sports 2 [IND]

……………

Serie A

Spezia – Lazio
@2PM GMT / 5:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Juventus – Torino
@5PM GM T/ 8:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Inter – Bologna
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

…………..

Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt – Dortmund
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30PM EAT

Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

FC Koln – Wolfsburg
@2:30PM GMT/ 5:30PM EAT

Sportsnet One / Canada

Freiburg – Borussia Monchengladbach
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30PM EAT

Sportsnet World / Canada

Bayern Munich – RB Leipzig
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

…………

Premiership

Livingston – Dundee Utd
@3PM GMT/ 6:00PM EAT

RedTV International / UK

………….

Ligue 1

Rennes – Lens
@4PM GMT/ 7:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]

Montpellier – Paris Saint Germain
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………

Eredivisie

Ajax – Twente
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
ESPN [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

………….

Primeira Liga

FC Porto – Tondela
@8:30PM GMT / 11:30 PM EAT

FreeSports [UK]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

##########

Motorsport

Auto racing Formula 2 Championship Feature Race 2
FIA Auto Racing
@12PM GMT / 3:00PM EAT

TSN5 [CA]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

…………..

Formula 1 Racing From Bahrain International Circuit in Bahrain.
Sakhir Grand Prix, Practice 3
@1:55PM GMT / 4:55PM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

@4:55PM GM T/ 7:55PM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
TSN4 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
RTL [DE]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
RSI La 2 [IT]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

###########

Snooker

World Snooker

Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

BBC One [UK]
Eurosport Player UK [UK]
Eurosport 1 [UK]
BBC Two [UK]
Eurosport 2 [DE]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport [IT]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Eurosport Player IT [IT]

@4:30PM GMT / 7:30PM EAT

BBC Two [UK]
BBC One [UK]
Eurosport Player UK [UK]
Eurosport 1 [UK]
Eurosport 2 [DE]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport [IT]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Eurosport Player IT [IT]

SEMI FINALS
@6:45PM GMT / 9:45PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

##########

Boxing

Lyndon Arthur – Anthony Yarde
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

BT Sport 1 / UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *