6TH NOV EVENTS

RUGBY

MITRE 10 CUP

SOUTHLAND VS OTAGO
@6:05AM GMT / 9:05AM EAT

Sky Sports Mix [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

……….

SUPER RUGBY

SHARKS VS CHEETAHS
@5PM GMT / 8PM EAT

SuperSport Grandstand / South Africa

###########

MOTORSPORTS

MOTO GP
GP OF EUROPA
@9AM GM T/ 12PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

###########

GOLF

Aphrodite Hills Cyprus Showdown Day
@11:30AM GMT / 2:30PM EAT

1Sports [IND]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]

………….

Houston Open
@6PM GMT / 9PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

########

DARTS

PDC WORLD CUP OF DARTS
@12PM GMT/ 3PM EAT

Sky Sports Arena [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

##########

TENNIS

Challenger Parma
@12PM GMT / 3PM EAT

SUPERTENNIS / ITALY

…………

ATP: Rolex Paris Masters
@1PM GMT / 4PM EAT

Astro SuperSport 3 / Malaysia
TSN1 [CA]
Sony Six [IND]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]

##########

CRICKET

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
Astro Cricket [MYS]

##########

FOOTBALL

2. BUNDESLIGA

Heidenheim Wurzburger Kickers
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 3 [DE

Sandhausen VS Braunschweig
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Bundesliga 2 [DE]

…………

PREMIER LEAGUE

BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION VS BURNLEY
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

Southampton VS Newcastle Utd
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Ticket [DE]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]

………..

CHAMPIONSHIP

CARDIFF VS BRISTOL CITY
@6PM GMT / 9PM EAT

Sky Sports Football [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
ESPN2 [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Alloa VS Dundee FC
@7:45PM G MT /10:45PM EAT

BBC Scotland / UK

…………

BUNDESLIGA

Werder Bremen VS FC Koln
@7:30PM GMT /10:30PM EAT

Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Eurosport 2 Xtra [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]

………….

PREMIERSHIP

St. Mirren VS Dundee Utd
@7:45PM GM T/ 10:45PM EAT

SPORT1+ / Germany

Ross County VS Livingston
@7:45PM GMT/ 10:45PM EAT

RedTV International / UK

…………

SERIE A

Sassuolo VS Udinese
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport Football [SA]

………….

LIGUE 1

Strasbourg VS Marseille
@8PM GM T/ 11PM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra [US]
beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………

LA LIGA

Elche VS Celta Vigo
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
FreeSports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

###########

SNOOKER

CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS
@7PM GMT / 10PM EAT

ITV 4 / UK

########

BOXING

Michael Magnesi VS Patrick Kinigamazi
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

Sportitalia / Italy

############

BASKETBALL

EUROLEAGUE

Bayern VS Crvena zvezda mts
@7:30PM GMT / 10:30PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Panathinaikos VS CSKA Moscow
@7:30PM GMT /10:30PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Valencia VS Olimpia Milano
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

Magenta Sport / Germany

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป