OCT 23RD EVENTS

Football

Copa Libertadores

Boca Juniors vs. Caracas
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT
FOX Sports 2 [US]
TSN3 [CA]
Gremio vs. America De Cali
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT
FOX Sports 2 [US]
TSN3 [CA]
Libertad Asuncion vs. Ind. Medellin
@12:30AM GMT/ 3:30 AM EAT
beIN SPORTS 11 / Qatar
Universidad Catolica vs. Internacional
@12:30AM GMT / 3:30 AM EAT

beIN SPORTS Extra [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]

……………..

MLS

Seattle Sounders vs. Portland Timbers
@2:30AM GM T/ 5:30 AM EAT
Sky Sports Mix [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]

……………..

Super League

Wuhan Zall vs. Henan Jianye
@7:30AM GM T/ 10:30AM EAT
AFN Sports 2 [US]
FreeSports [UK]
Shanghai SIPG vs. Shanghai Shenhua
@11:35AM GM T/ 2:35PM EAT
GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

……………..

Sports General

Five Rings Film – The People’s Fighter
@4PM GMT / 7:00PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]

………………

English League – Championship

Sheffield Wednesday vs Brentford
@4:30PM GMT / 7:30PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
Supertennis [IT]
Nottingham vs. Derby County
@6:45PM GMT / 9:45PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
FreeSports [UK]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
SuperSport Football [SA]

……………..

2. Bundesliga

Nurnberg vs. Karlsruher
@4:30PM GMT / 7:30PM EAT
Sky Bundesliga 2 / Germany
Regensburg vs. Braunschweig
@4:30PM GM T/ 7:30PM EAT
Sky Bundesliga 3 / Germany

………………

Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart vs. FC Koln
@6:30PM GM T/ 9:30PM EAT
Sportsnet One / Canada

…………….

Ligue 1

Rennes vs. Angers
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 6 / Qatar

……………

Championship

Arbroath vs. Hearts
@6:45PM GM T/ 9:45PM EAT
BBC Scotland / UK

…………..

Serie A

Sassuolo vs. Torino
@6:45PM GMT / 9:45PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]

……………

La Liga

Elche vs. Valencia
@7PM GM T/ 10:00PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Football [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]
SuperSport Variety 4 [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

…………….

CAF Champions League

Al Ahly vs. Wydad
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT
Magenta Sport [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
DAZN Italia [IT]

…………….

Premier League

Aston Villa vs. Leeds United
@7PM GM T/ 10:00 PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

#############

Boxing

Alan Solis vs. Eddy Valencia
@11PM GMT (21ST / 2:00AM EAT
UFC Fight Pass / USA

…………..

Fabio Turchi vs. Nikolajs Grisunins
@8PM GM T/ 11:00 PM EAT
DAZN / Germany

############

Am. Football

NFL

New York Giants vs. Philadelphia Eagles
@12:20AM GMT/ 3:20 AM EAT
beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]

##############

Rugby Union

Mitre 10 Cup

Otago vs. Northland
@6:05AM GMT / 9:05AM EAT
FOX [US]
KSAZ TV [US]
AFN Sports [US]
Amazon Prime US [US]
Fox Deportes [US]
TSN1 [CA]
TSN3 [CA]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
DAZN [DE]
ESPN2 [SA]

……………..

Friendly International

Scotland vs. Georgia
@6:30PM GM T/ 9:30PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 12 / Qatar

……………

Guinness Pro14

Leinster vs. Zebre
@6:35PM GMT / 9:35PM EAT
Premier Sports / UK
Treviso vs. Scarlets
@7:15PM GMT / 10:15 PM EAT
DAZN Italia [IT]
Rai Sport 1 [IT]

##############

Motorsport

MotoGP: Teruel FP1
@7AM GMT/ 10:00AM EAT
BT Sport 2 / UK
MotoGP: Teruel FP2
@11AM GMT / 2:00PM EAT
ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

……………

Formula 1

Portugal Grand Prix, Practice 1
@9:55AM GM T/ 12:55PM EAT
ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]
@1:55PM GMT / 4:55PM EAT
SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

##############

Cricket

Indian Premier League – 2020

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
@8:30AM GMT / 11:30AM EAT
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Chennai Super Kings vs. Mumbai Indians
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT
ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
TSN4 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
N-TV [DE]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]

################

Golf

Italian Open, Second Round
European PGA Tour Golf
@9:30AM GM T/ 12:30PM EAT
LAOLA1.tv [DE]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

…………

ZOZO Championship, Second Round
PGA Tour Golf
@8PM GM T/ 11:00PM EAT
S4C [UK]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]

##############

Basketball

SSWBS ’20:

Eagles v Suns
@11:50AM GMT / 2:50PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]
All Stars v Mavericks
@2PM GMT / 5:00PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Supertennis [IT]

###############

Tennis

ATP World Tour 250: bett1HULKS Championships 2020 –
@12PM GMT/ 3:00PM EAT
FreeSports [UK]
Sportdigital [DE]
DAZN [DE]
Bett1Hulks Championship Men Single
ATP Köln: Viertelfinale (delayed)
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

………….

ATP 250 Antwerp 2020 – Quarter Final 1
@1:30PM GMT / 4:30PM EAT
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

############

Darts

PDC Darts

Sachsenarena, Riesa
@6PM GM T/ 9:00PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
Supertennis [IT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »