OCT 25TH EVENTS

MotorSports

DTM
@8AM GMT / 11AM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 / Qatar

…………

MOTO GP

@8:15AM GMT / 11:15AM EAT

BT Sport 2 [UK]
ServusTV Deutschland [DE]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

@11:30AM GMT / 2:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
ServusTV Deutschland [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
RSI La 2 [IT]

…………..

Snetterton Motor Racing Circuit
@10AM GMT / 1PM EAT

ITV 4 / UK

……………

Motocross MX2
@10AM GMT / 1PM EAT

EUROSPORT 2 [ITALY]

……………….

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

FORMULA 1

PORTUGUESE GP

@1:05PM GMT / 4:05PM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN4 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
Star Sports 3 [IND]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
RTL [DE]
RSI La 1 [IT]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Motorsport [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
ALSO ON LIVE EVENTS PPV CHANNELS [VIP SPORTS]

…………..

Indycar
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

NBC [US]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet 360 [CA]
Sportsnet East [CA]
beIN SPORTS 8 [QA]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport Variety 1 [SA]

………….

MotoAmerica Superbike
@6PM GMT / 9PM EAT

FOX Sports 2 [US]
Eurosport 2 [UK]

##########

GOLF

ITALIAN OPEN
@10AM GMT / 1PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]

@11AM GMT / 2PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport 11 [DE]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]

…………..

The Zozo Championship
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

GOLF Channel [US]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

#########

CRICKET

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE

Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings
@10AM GMT / 1PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
Astro Cricket [MYS]

Rajasthan Royals VS Mumbai Indians
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
Astro Cricket [MYS

#########

FOOTBALL

SERIE A

CAGLIARI VS CROTONE
@11:30AM GMT / 2:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]
SuperSport Variety

Benevento VS Napoli
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
FreeSports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
SuperSport Football [SA]

FIORENTINA VS UDINESE
@5PM GMT / 8PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
FreeSports [UK]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
SuperSport Footbal [SA]

JUVENTUS VS VERONA
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
bet365 [UK]
FreeSports [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]
SuperSport Variety [ SA]

………..

PREMIERSHIP

ABERDEEN VS CELTIC
@12PM GMT / 3PM EAT

Sky Sports Football [UK]
Celtic TV [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
SPORT1+ [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
ESPN [SA]

Rangers VS Livingston
@3PM GMT / 6PM EAT

Star Sports 2 [IND]
RedTV International [UK]
Rangers TV [UK]

………..

LIGUE 1

LENS VS NANTES
@12PM GMT / 3PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Metz VS St Etienne
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 7 / Qatar

Bordeaux VS Nimes
@2PM GM T/ 5PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
bet365 [UK]

Nice VS Lille
@4PM GMT / 7PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
SPORT1+ [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Lyon VS Monaco
@8PM GMT / 11PM EAT

TV5MONDE USA [US]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

………..

2. BUNDESLIGA

Bochum VS Aue
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 3 / Germany

Heidenheim VS VfL Osnabruck
@12:30PM EAT / 3:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 3 / Germany

Sandhausen VS Paderborn
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 4 / Germany

………..

LA LIGA

Valladolid VS Alaves
@1PM GMT / 4PM EAT

LaLiga TV [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga

Cadiz CF VS Villarreal
@3PM GMT / 6PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
LaLiga TV [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Getafe VS Granada CF
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
bet365 [UK]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

………….

Eredivisie

Vitesse VS PSV
@1:30PM GMT / 4:30PM EAT

bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]
ESPN2 [SA]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

………….

PREMIER LEAGUE

SOUTHAMPTON VS EVERTON
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Wolverhampton Wanderers VS Newcastle Utd
@4:30PM GMT / 7:30PM EAT

NBC [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

ARSENAL VS LEICESTER
@7:15PM GMT / 10:15PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [

…………..

BUNDESLIGA

Wolfsburg Arminia Bielefeld
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30PM EAT

Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

WERDER BREMEN VS HIFFENHEIM
@5PM GMT / 8PM EAT

Sportsnet One [CA]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [SA]

############

RUGBY UNION

FRIENDLY INTERNATIONAL

ENGLAND VS BABARIANS
@2PM GMT / 5PM EAT

Sky Sports Mix [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SuperSport Grandsta

………….

Guinness Pro14

Ulster VS Dragons
@3PM GMT / 6PM EAT

Premier Sports / UK

Edinburgh VS Connacht
@7:35PM GMT / 10:35PM EAT

Premier Sports [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [ SA]

##########

TENNIS

ATP Antwerp
@3PM GMT / 6PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 [QA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Supertennis [IT]

…………….

Bett1Hulks Championship Men Single

Alexander Zverev VS Diego Sebastian Schwartzman
@6:30PM GMT / 9:30PM EAT

Eurosport Player DE [DE]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
DAZN [DE]
Supertennis [IT]
Astro SuperSport 2 [ MYS]

############

AMERICAN FOOTBALL

NFL

ALL MATCHES BELOW START @5PM GMT / 8PM EAT
Pittsburgh Steelers VS Tennessee Titans

AFN Sports [US]
CBS [US]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Detroit Lions VS Atlanta Falcons

FOX / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Cleveland Browns VS Cincinnati Bengals

AFN Sports 2 [US]
CBS [US]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Green Bay Packers VS Houston Texans

FOX [US]
ProSieben MAXX [D
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Carolina Panthers VS New Orleans Saints

FOX [US]
DAZN [DE]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Buffalo Bills VS New York Jets

CBS / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Dallas Cowboys VS Washington

FOX [US]
TSN3 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

…………………….

ALL MATCHES BELOW START @8:05PM GMT / 11:05PM EAT
Tampa Bay Buccaneers VS Las Vegas Raiders

UNIVERSO [US]
NBC [US]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Channel 5 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Kansas City Chiefs VS Denver Broncos

AFN Sports [US]
CBS [US]
TSN3 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

San Francisco 49ers VS New England Patriots

CBS [US]
Sky Sports Premier NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
ProSieben MAXX [DE]
ESPN2 [SA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Jacksonville Jaguars VS Los Angeles Chargers

CBS / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1 -15 [VIP SPORTS]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป