OCT 26TH EVENTS

Motorsport

MOTOAMERICA SUPERBIKE
WeatherTech Laguna Seca Raceway, Day 2 Part 2

@10PM GMT (25TH / 1:00AM EAT

FOX Sports 2 [US]
Eurosport 2 [UK]

###########

Golf

US PGA Tour

@10PM GMT (25TH / 1:00AM EAT

Sky Sports Golf [UK]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

###########

WWE

WWE Hell In A Cell
@11PM GMT (25TH / 2:00AM EAT

SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
WWE Channel [SA]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

############

Am. Football

NFL

Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals
@12:20AM GM T/ 3:20 AM EAT

AFN Sports 2 [US]
FOX [US]
DAZN Italia [IT]
ESPN2 [SA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

###########

Snooker

World Snooker

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes
@11AM GMT / 2:00PM EAT

FreeSports / UK

@4PM GM T / 7:00PM EAT

FreeSports / UK

………….

Super Series

Shootout Showdown Pool
@8PM GMT / 11:00PM EAT

FreeSports / UK

###########

Tennis

Erste Bank Open Early Round Day 1
ATP Tennis
@1PM GMT / 4:00PM EAT

TSN5 [CA]
Amazon Prime Video UK [UK]
Sky Sport 4 [DE]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Supertennis [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Tennis [SA]

…………..

LIVE ATP 500 Vienna
@4:30PM GMT / 7:30PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

#############

Cricket

Indian Premier League

Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Kings XI Punjab
@2PM GM T/ 5:00PM EAT

Star Sports 1 [IND]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Cricket [SA]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

##############

Football

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion vs. West Brom
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
UNIVERSO [US]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sport Box Office [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Burnley vs. Tottenham
@8PM GM T/ 11:00 PM EAT

True Premier Football 2 [TH]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

………………

FA Cup

Stortford vs. St. Albans
@7:45PM GM T/ 10:45 PM EAT

BT Sport 1 / UK

……………..

Bundesliga

Bayer Leverkusen vs. Augsburg
@7:30PM GM T/ 10:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
BT Sport 2 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Eurosport 2 Xtra [DE]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]

……………

Serie A

AC Milan vs. AS Roma
@7:45PM GM T/ 10:45 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]
SuperSport Football [SA]

……………..

La Liga

Levante vs. Celta Vigo
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
LaLiga TV [UK]
bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
DAZN1 [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

…………….

Primeira Liga

Benfica vs. Belenenses
@8:15PM GM T/ 11:15PM EAT

bet365 [UK]
DAZN [DE]
Sportdigital [DE]

#############

Rugby Union

Guinness Pro14

Munster vs. Cardiff Blues
@8:15PM GMT / 11:15 PM EAT

Premier Sports [UK]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป