17th JULY EVENTS

Cricket

Test Series

England vs. West Indies
@10AM GMT / 1:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
Sony Six [IND]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Cricket [UK]
SuperSport Five [SA]
SuperSport Two [SA]
 

Motorsport

Formula 2 Series 2020 Season

Live Hungarian F2 : Practice
@10:50AM GMT / 1:50PM EAT

Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
SuperSport Six [SA]

…………

MotoGP: Spain GP FP2
@11AM GMT / 2:00PM EAT
BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
DAZN Italia [IT]
Sky Sport MotoGP [IT]

………….

Moto3 PL2: GP Spagna
@11:10AM GMT / 2:10PM EAT
Sky Sport MotoGP / Italy

……………

Moto2 PL2: GP Spagna
@1:05PM GM T / 4:05PM EAT
Sky Sport MotoGP / Italy

……………

Auto racing Formula 2 Championship Qualifying
FIA Auto Racing
@2:50PM GMT / 5:50PM EAT
TSN4 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
Sky Sports F1 [UK]
Sky Sport F1 [IT]
SuperSport Six [SA]
SuperSport One [SA]

…………..

Porsche SuperCup PL: Ungheria
@3:50PM GM T/ 6:50PM EAT
Sky Sport F1 / Italy

…………

Polish Speedway Extraliga Rybnik vs. Czestochowa
@4PM GMT / 7:00PM EAT
FreeSports / UK
#############

Golf

US PGA Tour
Memorial Tournament – Featured Groups
@11:15AM GMT / 2:15PM EAT**
Sky Sports Golf / UK

…………..

2020 The Memorial Tournament: Second Round PGA TOUR 2020 The Memorial Tournament: Second Round
@6:30PM GMT / 9:30PM EAT
GOLF Channel [US]
AFN Sports [US]
Sky Sport 2 [DE]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
SuperSport Five [SA]
SuperSport One [SA]
#############

Tennis

Tennis – CHAMPIONS BERLIN
Berlin Bett1 Aces
@12PMG MT / 3:00PM EAT
Eurosport 2 [UK]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
ServusTV Deutschland [DE]
Eurosport [IT]
@4PM GMT / 7:00PM EAT
SAME ABOVE CHANNELS
#############

Football

Championship
Huddersfield vs. West Brom
@5:30PM GMT / 7:30 PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
Sky Sports Football [UK]

……………

Club Friendly
Paris Saint Germain vs. Waasland-Beveren
@5PM GM T/ 8:00 PM EAT**
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]

…………….

Premier League
West Ham United vs. Watford
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT**
NBCS Network [US]
Rush [DO]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
Star Sports 1 [IND]
True Premier Football 2 [TH]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Three [SA]

…………….

LaLiga 1 2 3
Huesca vs. Numancia
@7PM GMT / 10:00 PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 7 / Qatar
Girona vs. Cadiz CF
@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT
beIN SPORTS 6 / Qatar