TODAYS EVENTS DEC 20TH

Cricket

Mauritius Cric Final Live
@10:30AM GMT /1:30PM EAT

1Sports / India

#######

Football

Eredivisie

Vitesse – Feyenoord
@11:15AM GMT / 2:15 PM EAT

Premier Sports 2 [UK]
Astro SuperSport 4 [MYS]

Den Haag – Ajax
@1:30PM GMT / 4:30PM EAT

DAZN Italia / Italy

……….

ISL

Hyderabad – Mumbai City
@11:30AM GMT / 2:30 PM EAT

Star Sports 1 Bangla [IND]
Star Sports 3 [IND]
Star Sports 2 [IND]

Kerala Blasters – East Bengal
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

Star Sports 2 [IND]
Star Sports 1 Bangla [IND]
Star Sports 3 [IND]

………

Serie A

Torino – Bologna
@11:30AM GMT / 2:30 PM EAT

ESPN Deportes [US]
ESPN2 [US]
beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
FOX Sports [Asia]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Cagliari – Udinese
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport Variety 2 [SA]

Inter – Spezia
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
FOX Sports 2 [Asia]
Sky Calcio 3 [IT]
SuperSport Variety 3 [SA]

Benevento – Genoa
@2PM GM T/ 5:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 7 [QA]
FreeSports [UK]

Sassuolo – AC Milan
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 5 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
FOX Sports [Asia]
Premier Sports [UK]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
Sky Calcio 2 [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Atalanta – AS Roma
@5PM GMT / 8:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
FOX Sports [Asia]
Premier Sports [UK]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

Lazio – Napoli
@7:45PM GMT / 10:45PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 12 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 4 [QA]
Ten 2 [IND]
beIN Sports 2 [TH]
FOX Sports [Asia]
Premier Sports 2 [UK]
Sky Sport Serie A [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Football [SA]

………

Premiership

Kilmarnock – Aberdeen
@12PM GM T/ 3:00 PM EAT

Sky Sports Football [UK]
SPORT1+ [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]

………….

Ligue 1

Brest – Montpellier
@12PM GMT / 3:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Strasbourg – Bordeaux
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 8 / Qatar

Nantes – Angers
@2PM GMT/ 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 10 / Qatar

Dijon – Monaco
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]

St Etienne – Nimes
@2PM GMT / 5:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 9 / Qatar

Lorient – Rennes
@4PM GMT / 7:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 8 [US]
beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport ESPN [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]

Lille – Paris Saint Germain
@8PM GMT / 11:00PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 6 [QA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
SPORT1+ [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]

………….

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion – Sheffield United
@12PM GMT / 3:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

Tottenham – Leicester
@2:15PM GMT/ 5:15 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
PPTV HD 36 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
The FA Player [UK]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

Manchester United – Leeds United
@4:30PM GMT / 7:30 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
Sky Sports Premier League [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
Sky Sport Uno [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
Astro SuperSport 3 [MYS]

West Brom – Aston Villa
@7:15PM GMT / 10:15 PM EAT

NBCS Network [US]
beIN SPORTS 11 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 2 [QA]
True Premier Football 1 [TH]
BT Sport 1 [UK]
Sky Sport 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Football [IT]
SuperSport Premier League [SA]
SuperSport MáXimo 1 [SA]
Astro SuperSport [MYS]

……………

2. Bundesliga

Nurnberg – Aue
@12:30PM GM T/ 3:30 PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 4 / Germany

Sandhausen – Holstein Kiel
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 5 / Germany

St. Pauli – Dusseldorf
@12:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EAT

Sky Bundesliga 3 / Germany

…………..

La Liga

Celta Vigo – Alaves
@1PM GMT / 4:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Granada CF – Real Betis
@2:15PM GMT / 6:15 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Cadiz CF – Getafe
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS [US]
beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

Eibar – Real Madrid
@8PM GMT / 11:00 PM EAT

beIN SPORTS 13 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 3 [QA]
beIN SPORTS 1 [QA]
beIN Sports 1 [TH]
LaLiga TV [UK]
Premier Sports [UK]
DAZN Italia [IT]
SuperSport La Liga [SA]

………….

Scottish FA Cup

Celtic – Hearts
@2:15PM GMT / 5:15PM EAT

Premier Sports [UK]
BBC Scotland [UK]

…………..

BUNDESLIGA

Freiburg – Hertha Berlin
@2:30PM GMT / 5:30 PM EAT

Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]

Wolfsburg – VfB Stuttgart
@5PM GMT / 8:00PM EAT

Sportsnet East [CA]
Sportsnet World [CA]
Sportsnet West [CA]
Sportsnet Pacific [CA]
Sportsnet Ontario [CA]
BT Sport 3 [UK]
Sky Bundesliga 1 [DE]
Sky Sport Collection [IT]
Astro SuperSport 2 [MYS]

………..

Primeira Liga

Gil Vicente – Benfica
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30PM EAT

FreeSports / UK

#########

Darts

World Darts Championship

Derk Telnekes – Nick Kenny
@12:10PM GMT/ 3:10 PM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SPORT1 [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
Fox Sports 505 [AU]

Martijn Kleermaker – Cameron Carolissen
@6:05PM GMT / 9:05 PM EAT

Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
Sky Sports Arena [UK]
SPORT1 [DE]
DAZN Italia [IT]
Fox Sports 505 [AU]

#######

Snooker

2020 Coral Series World Grand Prix: Finals 1,
from Marshall Arena, Bletchley, England

Snooker World Grand Prix Ep102
@1PM GMT/ 4:00PM EAT

Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport [IT]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Astro SuperSport 4 [MYS]

Finale
@1:30PM GMT / 4:30PM EAT

ITV 4 [UK]
Eurosport 1 [DE]
Eurosport [IT]
Eurosport 2 [IT]
Astro SuperSport 4 [MYS]

@7PM GMT / 10:00PM EAT

SAME ABOVE LISTED CHANNELS

############

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Stade Toulousain – Exeter Chiefs
@3:15PM GMT / 6:15 PM EAT

Sky Sport Arena / Italy

Harlequins F.C. – Racing 92
@3:15PM GMT / 6:15 PM EAT

BT Sport 2 [UK]
Sky Sport Arena [IT]
SuperSport Grandstand [SA]
SuperSport Rugby [SA]

Connacht – Bristol
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

BT Sport 2 / UK

………

Challenge Cup

Cardiff Blues – Stade Francais
@5:30PM GMT / 8:30 PM EAT

S4C / UK

############

Am. Football

NFL

ALL BELOW LISTED MATCHES START @6PM GMT / 9PM EAT
Jacksonville Jaguars – Baltimore Ravens

CBS / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

Houston Texans – Indianapolis Colts

CBS / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Atlanta Falcons

FOX [US]
TSN3 [CA]
TSN4 [CA]
TSN5 [CA]
TSN1 [CA]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

New England Patriots – Miami Dolphins

AFN Sports [US]
CBS [US]
DAZN Italia [IT]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

Chicago Bears – Minnesota Vikings
AFN Sports 2 [US]
FOX [US]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

Detroit Lions – Tennessee Titans

FOX / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

Seattle Seahawks – Washington

FOX [US]
Sky Sports NFL [UK]
Sky Sports Main Event [UK]
ProSieben MAXX [DE]
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

San Francisco 49ers – Dallas Cowboys

CBS / USA
LIVE EVENTS NFL [VIP SPORTS]
NFL 1-15 [VIP SPORTS]

#########

Golf

PNC Championship, Day 2

PGA Tour Champions Golf
@8PM GMT / 11:00PM EAT

NBC / USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *